Conference Committee_ICACER 2022

Advisory Committee

Prof. Fushuan Wen, (IEEE Fellow) Zhejiang University, China

Conference Chair

Prof. Mohan Lal Kolhe, Universitetet of Agder, Norway

Local Organizing Chair

Prof. Marc Alier, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

Program Chair

Prof. Lin Chen, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Program Co-Chair

Prof. Eugen Rusu, Galati University 'Dunarea de Jos', Romania

Steering Committees

Prof. Adem Akpinar, Uludag University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Stanislaw Szwaja, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland

Technical Committees



  1. Paper Submission
  2. Manuscript Guidelines
  3. Call for Papers

Contact for Details